Terms of Service

 

1. General

The entrepreneur Bernhard Schießl (hereinafter referred to as "operator") provides its services in the context of the website "RB-Showhorses \ RBLeather Collection.at" exclusively on the basis of the following terms and conditions. The customer of "RB Leather Collection" (hereinafter referred to as "customer") accepts these conditions with the further use of "RB Leather Collection". By accessing the website and the use of the applications, in particular with the ordering of goods, the customer confirms that he has understood the terms and conditions and expressly and irrevocably agrees to them.

 

2. Scope of service

The operator provides an online platform via the website "RB-Showhorses \ RB Leather Collection.at". This website offers selected products from the company's product range for sale. In the online shop may not all products are available, which are also offered at the business address (A-5252 Aspach, Baumgarten 9).

3. Products and complaints

Each product that is offered on the aforementioned Internet platform, but also at the above-mentioned business address, represents a one-off production and it is made exclusively by hand. Since recyclable and "second-hand" materials are used for the processing of the products, slight variations in structure and color shades are possible in comparison to the representations of the respective product displayed on the website.

 

For deviations no liability is assumed. A return shipment due to the above fact is expressly excluded. The customer is thus advised to look at the products pictured in detail and to read descriptions carefully. In particular with regard to the materials used for the processing. Requests by e-mail will be answered gladly.

 

For processing animal products (leather, fur, animal hair, etc.) are used. Any liability for these products is excluded. The customer has to clarify before ordering whether he reacts allergic to certain materials.

 

With regard to any objects, it should be noted that these are, of course, processed as "customer-friendly" and safely as possible, but due to the manual labor, isolated risks of injury can not be completely ruled out.

 

If a product actually does not meet the customer's requirements, there is a possibility that the operator will be contacted by e-mail or telephone. Since the return is excluded for handmade products, any return is dependent on the goodwill of the operator.

4. Order and delivery of products

An order via the online shop is only legally binding if the operator has confirmed the order in writing or by telephone. If products are not available due to missing materials, the operator reserves the right to cancel an already confirmed order. This confirmation e-mail also informs the customer of the delivery time and possibly higher shipping costs.

 

5. delivery time

The delivery time is the period between the receipt of the payment of the respective order until the completion of the ordered product. For the duration of the delivery no responsibility can be taken over, since this procedure lies outside of the sphere of the operator.

 

As all products are handmade, longer delivery times are possible. This is especially true for seasonal or Christmas time.

 

It is a delivery time of 2 - 5 weeks, with the exact estimated delivery time is specified in the confirmation e-mail. Should a longer delivery time be necessary and if such is communicated to the customer, the customer has the possibility within a period of 7 days to withdraw from the contract. However, this withdrawal is to be communicated to the operator as soon as possible, at least within the 7-day period, as this can only begin with the processing of the ordered product after approval for the longer period.

 

A withdrawal after this 7-day period is ineffective. The product is then also at longer - if not disproportionately long - to acquire delivery time.

6. Price and payment, retention of title

For all products, the prices and shipping costs that are awarded on the Internet platform for the respective product apply. The operator expressly reserves the right to change prices at any time. The prices are incl. VAT, the customer has to pay the shipping costs. Shipping to foreign countries is possible, whereby the shipping costs naturally deviate from the "inner Austrian". The goods are generally shipped by post to the customer. Different shipping costs will be announced in the confirmation e-mail.

 

The payment of the ordered product and the resulting postage and shipping costs must be made in advance in advance. Payment can be made by bank transfer to the IBAN / BIC specified in the order.

 

Until the full payment of the purchase price and all associated costs and expenses, the sold product remains the property of the operator. The customer expressly agrees with this retention of title.

7. Exchange and return of products

When ordering via the above Internet presence is a distance selling business. A right of withdrawal of the customer is excluded according to § 18 Abs 1 Z 3 FAGG as amended. All products are made according to customer specifications or tailored to personal needs.

 

It should be noted that a return only with justified complaint (defects) or after personal agreement. The repayment of the purchase contract has to take place step by step. If the product was destroyed arbitrarily or through gross negligence, the customer is obliged to pay compensation. The operator will indemnify the customer.

 

If finished goods are offered - whereby this is almost impossible - the withdrawal period is 14 days. It begins with the day of delivery to the customer, with the costs of returning the goods borne by the customer. The product must be returned to the above address within this period and must not be damaged. With expiration of the cancellation period a conversion or a return is excluded also with finished goods.

Furthermore, a withdrawal from the contract - within 7 days from receipt of the confirmation e-mails - is possible, insofar as a longer delivery time than 5 weeks is required and a notification is made.

 

For customers and consumers outside of Austria, the consumer rights valid in the country of purchase apply additionally.

8. Disclaimer

If submitted products are used improperly, any liability of the operator is excluded. The operator also does not assume liability for allergic reactions or other illnesses that may occur to the customer through the use of animal products.

 

The products must be handled with care, and even sharp-edged materials can be used. Since no risk of injury can be ruled out, no liability is accepted for intentional, slight and grossly negligent behavior of the customer.

 

The operator is only liable within the scope of these general terms and conditions and within the scope of the statutory provisions for direct damage caused to the customer by grossly negligent or intentional behavior by the operator. Liability for inaccuracies in relation to the information provided on the website (prices, availability) are excluded. Any liability for indirect damage is excluded.

 

9. product liability

Any recourse claims that the customer or a third party makes against the operator under the title of product liability in the sense of PHG are excluded. A recourse is only possible if the customer proves that the error was caused in the sphere of the operator and at least caused gross negligence.

 

10. copyright

Photos and videos uploaded to this website are the property of the operator in both material and immaterial terms. Only this is the copyright for these photos / videos.

11. miscellaneous

The operator reserves the right to change the terms and conditions. Registered users will be informed by e-mail if the terms and conditions change. If the user does not object to the terms and conditions within 14 days, these are considered as accepted by the user.

 

If any provision of these terms and conditions be wholly or partially invalid or lose their legal effect in the future, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected. In place of the invalid provision, an applicable provision shall be used that is legally closest to the invalid provision.

 

All sales contracts are subject to Austrian substantive law. The applicability of the UN Sales Convention is excluded.

 

For all disputes arising from a contract, the competent court at the registered office of the company has local jurisdiction. The operator reserves the right to sue the customer at his general place of jurisdiction.

BlueRibbon-Logo.png

      Thanks to our sponsors

  • Facebook

Follow us on 

  • Instagram
Logo-Gufler.png

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

1. Allgemein 

Der Unternehmer Bernhard Schießl (im folgenden „Betreiber“ genannt) erbringt seine Leistungen im Rahmen der Internetpräsenz „RB-Showhorses\RBLeather Collection.at“ ausschließlich auf Basis der folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Der Kunde von „RB Leather Collection“ (im folgenden „Kunde“ genannt) akzeptiert diese Bedingungen mit der weiteren Verwendung von „RB Leather Collection“. Mit dem Zugriff auf die Website und der Nutzung der Anwendungen, insbesondere mit der Bestellung von Waren bestätigt der Kunde, dass er die Geschäftsbedingungen verstanden hat und diesen auch ausdrücklich und unwiderruflich zustimmt.

 

2. Umfang der Dienstleistung 

Der Betreiber stellt über die Internetpräsenz „RB-Showhorses\RB Leather Collection.at“ eine Online- Plattform zur Verfügung. Auf dieser Website werden ausgewählte Produkte aus dem Sortiment des Unternehmens zum Verkauf angeboten. Im Online-Shop sind eventuell nicht alle Produkte verfügbar, welche auch an der Geschäftsadresse (A-5252 Aspach, Baumgarten 9) angeboten werden. 

 

3.Produkte und Reklamation 

Jedes Produkt, welches über die genannte Internetplattform, aber auch an der oben genannten Geschäftsadresse angeboten wird, stellt eine Einzelanfertigung dar und wird es ausschließlich in Handarbeit hergestellt. Da für die Verarbeitung der Produkte auch recyclebare und „second-hand“ Materialen verwendet werden, sind leichte Abweichungen hinsichtlich Struktur und Farbnuancen im Vergleich zu den auf der Internetpräsenz abgebildeten Darstellungen des jeweiligen Produktes möglich. 

 

Für Abweichungen wird sohin keine Haftung übernommen. Ein Rückversand aufgrund oben genannter Tatsache ist ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Dem Kunden wird sohin geraten, dass die abgebildeten Produkte im Detail zu betrachten und Beschreibungen aufmerksam zu lesen. Im Bsonderen  im Hinblick auf die für die Verarbeitung verwendeten Materialien. Nachfragen per E-Mail werden gerne beantwortet. 

 

Für die Verarbeitung werden tierische Produkte (Leder, Fell, Tierhaare etc.) verwendet. Hinsichtlich dieser Produkte wird jedwede Haftung ausgeschlossen. Der Kunde hat vor Bestellung selbst abzuklären, ob er auf gewisse Materialien allergisch reagiert. 

 

Zu jeglichen Gegenständen ist anzumerken, dass diese natürlich so „kundenfreundlich“ und sicher wie möglich verarbeitet werden, aufgrund der Handarbeit können jedoch vereinzelte Verletzungsgefahren nicht zur Gänze ausgeschlossen werden.

 

Sollte ein Produkt tatsächlich nicht den Vorstellungen des Kunden entsprechen, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass mit dem Betreiber per E-Mail oder telefonisch Kontakt aufgenommen wird. Da bei handgefertigten Produkten die Rückgabe ausgeschlossen ist, ist eine allfällige Rückgabe von der Kulanz des Betreibers abhängig.

 

4. Bestellung und Lieferung von Produkten

Eine Bestellung über den Online-Shop ist erst dann rechtsverbindlich, wenn der Betreiber die Bestellung schriftlich oder fernmündlich bestätigt hat. Sollten Produkte, aufgrund fehlender Materialien, nicht lieferbar sein, behält sich der Betreiber das Recht vor, eine bereits bestätigte Bestellung rückgängig zu machen. Mit dieser Bestätigungs-E-Mail werden dem Kunden auch die Lieferzeit und gegebenenfalls höhere Versandkosten bekanntgegeben.

 

5. Lieferzeit

Als Lieferzeit versteht sich der Zeitraum zwischen dem Eingang der Bezahlung der jeweiligen Bestellung bis zur Fertigstellung des bestellten Produktes. Für die Dauer der Zustellung kann keine Verantwortung übernommen werden, da dieser Vorgang außerhalb der Sphäre des Betreibers liegt.

 

Da sämtliche Produkte in Handarbeit gefertigt werden, sind längere Lieferzeiten möglich. Dies gilt insbesondere für Saison- bzw. Weihnachtszeit.

 

Es gilt eine Lieferzeit von 2 – 5 Wochen, wobei die genaue voraussichtliche Lieferzeit im Bestätigungs-E-Mail angegeben wird. Sollte eine längere Lieferzeit notwendig sein und wird eine solche dem Kunden mitgeteilt, hat der Kunde die Möglichkeit innerhalb einer Frist von 7 Tagen vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Dieser Rücktritt ist dem Betreiber jedoch so rasch wie möglich, jedenfalls innerhalb der 7-Tages Frist mit zu teilen, da dieser erst nach Einverständnis über die längere Frist mit der Verarbeitung des bestellten Produktes beginnen kann. 

 

Ein Rücktritt nach dieser 7-Tages Frist ist unwirksam. Das Produkt ist sodann auch bei längerer – soweit nicht unverhältnismäßig langer – Lieferzeit zu erwerben. 

 

6. Preis und Bezahlung, Eigentumsvorbehalt 

Für sämtliche Produkte gelten jene Preise und Versandkosten, die auf der Internetplattform beim jeweiligen Produkt ausgezeichnet sind. Der Betreiber behält sich eine jederzeitige Änderung der Preise ausdrücklich vor. Die Preise verstehen sich inkl. Ust, der Kunde hat die Versandkosten selbst zu tragen. Ein Versand in das Ausland ist möglich, wobei die Versandkosten naturgemäß von den „innerösterreichischen“ abweichen. Die Waren werden im Allgemeinen per Post an den Kunden versendet. Abweichende Versandkosten werden im Bestätigungs-E-Mail bekanntgegeben. 

 

Die Bezahlung des bestellten Produktes und die anfallenden Porto- und Versandkosten muss im Vorhinein per Vorkasse geschehen. Die Zahlung ist per Überweisung an die bei der Bestellung angegebene IBAN/ BIC möglich. 

 

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises und aller damit verbundenen Kosten und Spesen bleibt das veräußerte Produkt im Eigentum des Betreibers. Der Kunde ist mit diesem Eigentumsvorbehalt ausdrücklich einverstanden. 

 

7. Umtausch und Rückgabe von Produkten 

Bei der Bestellung über oben genannte Internetpräsenz liegt ein Fernabsatzgeschäft vor. Ein Rücktrittsrecht des Kunden ist gem § 18 Abs 1 Z 3 FAGG idgF ausgeschlossen. Sämtliche Produkte werden nämlich nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt bzw. auf persönliche Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. 

 

Es ist darauf hinzuweisen, dass eine Rücknahme nur bei berechtigter Reklamation (Mängel) oder nach persönlicher Vereinbarung erfolgt. Die Rückabwicklung des Kaufvertrages hat hiebei Zug um Zug zu erfolgen. Wurde das Produkt willkürlich oder grob fahrlässig zerstört, ist der Kunde zum Wertersatz verpflichtet. Der Betreiber wird sich am Kunden schadlos halten. 

 

Sollte Fertigware angeboten werden – wobei dies nahezu ausgeschlossen ist – beträgt die Rücktrittsfrist 14 Tage. Diese beginnt mit dem Tag der Zustellung an den Kunden zu laufen, wobei die Rücksendekosten vom Kunden zu tragen sind. Das Produkt muss innerhalb dieser Frist an die oben genannte Geschäftsadresse rückgesandt werden und darf dieses nicht beschädigt sein. Bei Verstreichen der Widerrufsfrist ist auch bei Fertigwaren ein Umtausch bzw. eine Rückgabe ausgeschlossen.

Ferner ist ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag – innerhalb von 7 Tagen ab Erhalt des Bestätigungs-E-Mails – möglich, insoweit eine längere Lieferzeit als 5 Wochen benötigt wird und eine dahingehende Mitteilung erfolgt. 

 

Für Kunden und Verbraucher außerhalb Österreichs gelten die jeweils im Bestellerland gültigen Verbraucherrechte zusätzlich.

 

8. Haftungsausschluss 

Werden übermittelte Produkte zweckwidrig verwendet, ist jegliche Haftung des Betreibers ausgeschlossen. Der Betreiber übernimmt auch nicht die Haftung für allergische Reaktionen oder sonstige Krankheiten, die beim Kunden durch die Verwendung von tierischen Produkten auftreten können. 

 

Mit den Produkten ist sorgfältig umzugehen, es können auch scharfkantige Materialien verwendet werden. Da nicht jegliche Verletzungsgefahr ausgeschlossen werden kann, wird für vorsätzliches, leicht und grob fahrlässiges Verhalten des Kunden selbst, keine Haftung übernommen. 

 

Der Betreiber haftet nur im Rahmen dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften für unmittelbare Schäden, die den Kunden durch grob fahrlässiges oder vorsätzliches Verhalten durch den Betreiber entstanden sind. Haftungen für Ungenauigkeiten in Bezug auf die auf der Internetpräsenz bereit gestellten Informationen (Preise, Verfügbarkeiten) sind ausgeschlossen. Jegliche Haftung für mittelbare Schäden ist ausgeschlossen. 

 

9. Produkthaftung 

Allfällige Regressforderungen, die der Kunde oder ein Dritter aus dem Titel der Produkthaftung iSd PHG gegen den Betreiber richtet, sind ausgeschlossen. Ein Regress ist nur möglich, wenn der Kunde nachweist, dass der Fehler in der Sphäre des Betreibers verursacht und zumindest grob fahrlässig verschuldet wurde.

 

10. Urheberrecht

Fotos und Videos, die auf diese Website hochgeladen werden, stehen in ideeller und materieller Hinsicht im Eigentum des Betreibers. Nur diesem kommt das Urheberrecht für diese Fotos/Videos zu.

 

11. Sonstiges

Der Betreiber behält sich das Recht auf Änderung der AGB vor. Registrierte Benutzer werden bei Änderung der AGB per E-Mail informiert. Sollte der Benutzer den AGB nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen widersprechen, gelten diese vom Benutzer als akzeptiert.

 

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder in Zukunft ihre Rechtswirksamkeit verlieren, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung wird eine geltende Regelung herangezogen, die der ungültigen Bestimmung rechtlich am Nächsten ist.

 

Auf alle Kaufverträge ist österreichisches materielles Recht anzuwenden. Die Anwendbarkeit des UN- Kaufrechtes wird ausgeschlossen.

 

Für alle sich aus einem Vertrag ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist das am Sitz des Unternehmens sachlich zuständige Gericht örtlich zuständig. Der Betreiber behält sich das Recht vor, den Kunden an seinem allgemeinen Gerichtsstand zu klagen.

BlueRibbon-Logo.png

      Thanks to our sponsors

  • Facebook

Follow us on

  • Instagram
Logo-Gufler.png